Acheron Builders Union

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Acheron!

2 posters

I_Prod_I SMP App

I_Prod_I
    SMP Staff
    SMP Staff

I_Prod_I SMP App Empty I_Prod_I SMP App

Post by I_Prod_I Tue Dec 14, 2010 9:17 pm

Username on Minecraft: I_Prod_I

Rough estimate of your time there so far:
    I started playing Foxin's servers about a month ago, I've played +/-8 hours a day completely addicted and I got no life lol! For the SMP however, I've played since the SMP was up, so about 4 days I think.

What Timezone are you in: PST (Pacific Standard Time)

An op is doing something you think is wrong. What do you do?:
    I will review the OP and see what is bothering him at the time. If he has griefed someones house, I will proceed to fix them, hopefully pixel perfect due to no /undo command. I will than help the OP with what is troubling him and help him cheer up and ask the OP to stop. If he does not, or is doing it for fun/boredom I will proceed to tell higher authority suck as dagger, Polak, and Foxin.

You see someone griefing, yet no ops are available to help you, and you're not op yet. What do you do?:
    I will ask the griefer to stop, if he does not, I will tell higher authority while trying to do anything to stop/slow down the griefer. When the griefer is gone, I will proceed to help repair what has been griefed.

Past experience with being an operator or above on another server (name and experience):
    I have never been an OP+ on another Minecraft Server, however, I have been Co-Owner, Admin, and Mod on multiple RSPS's (Runescape Private Servers). I have a few recent ones listed below:

Current:
    Event-PKz (Co-Owner

Was:
    Project-Ecko (Admin)
    Weed Palace (Co-Owner)